Introductions

Hello fellow human beings!

This is the first post of, hopefully, many.

My reason for creating this blog is to share with you issues which I feel are not given enough attention and to share my opinions on issues which are well known. My aim is to ensure that those who read my blog are not bored by politics or the news but instead take an interest so that we can work together to develop our awareness of the world we live in.

I think it’s important that we all stay connected with what is happening across the world because so many people are ignorant of what is going on – I’m not saying I am any better but part of the reason for me making this blog is to keep myself up to date!

Why is my blog called tea and turmoil? Well, whilst we sit back at our laptops/computers or with our ipads/ipods/phones we can still appreciate that there are wider problems in the world than our own.

About teaandturmoil

Follow me on twitter to keep up with the latest @teaandturmoil Read my post "introductions" for an insight into why I am here!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introductions

  1. brains says:

    that’s one of the best reason to start a blog. i hope you do well, and i’ll support you however i can.

Leave a Reply

